mucustoms


AriaMu


mudestinyzone


Resultados 1 a 1 de 1
  1. #1
    Iniciante mukaimas's Avatar
    Data de Ingresso
    May 2022
    Posts
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    País
    Barbados

    SquidMu|SEASON 17| Grand opening X50 May 20

    [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Squidmu is new Premium Mu Online project which offers you Season 17 custom servers. This is private server and there are custom features bosses, items, quests in it. Squidmu files are premium and fully balanced from PVE to PVP and we work everyday on updates, fixes and new features. This is one of interesting X50 server rates which makes long and interesting game. Our main mission is to give you quality, competetive and interesting game. There is no webshop and x shop are limited as well. More information about configs, boss spawn times in guide list. Squidmu Hero X50 server grand opens May 20 18:00 server time!
    [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Grand opening time: 2022-05-20 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
    Lithuania time: 2022-05-20 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
    United kingdom time: 2022-05-20 4:00 PM (GMT+1)
    Poland time: 2022-05-20 5:00 PM (GMT+2)
    Vietnam time: 2022-05-20 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
    United States time: 2022-05-20 11:00 AM (GMT-4)
    [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Version: Premium Season 17 Newest version
    Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 500x
    Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
    Low Performance Mode: Button F9
    Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
    Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
    Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
    PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
    Elf Soldier Max Level: 350

    1. Reset & Experience Table:
    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud
    Experience: 50x

    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 3-4):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud
    Experience: 40x

    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 5-6):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud
    Experience: 30x

    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 7-8):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud
    Experience: 20x

    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 9-10):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud
    Experience: 10x

    2. Total Stat Points:
    - 500 Points per Reset
    - 2500 Points per Grand Reset

    Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)
    3. Total Rewards:
    - Resets: 2000 Wcoins
    - Grand Reset: 15000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

    Total: 17000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud
    [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    *Some information and Configs can be changed until server start.
    Screenshots: [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Promo video: [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]

    [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Links

    Website: [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Downloads: [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Discord: [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Facebook event(500 credits free): [Somente membros podem ver os links. ]
    Last edited by MeNoN; 12/05/2022 at 06:41 AM.

Permissões de Postagem

  • Você não pode iniciar novos tópicos
  • You may not post Resposta(s)
  • Você não pode enviar anexos
  • Você não pode editar suas mensagens
  •  

Agenciawoow

Sobre nós
Somos uma comunidade em atividade a 8 anos que aborda assuntos relacionados a games em geral, principalmente games MMORPG. e que busca sempre ajudar os membros através de conteúdos, tutoriais e suporte...
Nossos anunciantes
Hinetworks
VelozHost
InovHost
Rede Sociais